Active filter: Date: 2009 (x)
Book: Matthew (3), Mark (1).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (5), April (5), May (3), June (4), July (3), August (4), September (4), October (3), November (4), December (4)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (47)

God protects his Son in persecution
Mark 1:1-13 (Part of the Not in a series series).
Preached by Fred Van Hulst on December 27, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
What is your foundation?
Matthew 7:24-29 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount (Matthew 5-7) series).
Preached by Fred Van Hulst on December 20, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
Test the teacher
(Part of the Not in a series series).
Preached by Anthony Price on December 13, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
Find the narrow gate and enter through it
(Part of the Sermon on the Mount (Matthew 5-7) series).
Preached by Fred Van Hulst on December 6, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
Seeking Lost Sheep - Matthew 18 : 7-20
Matthew 18:7-20 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount (Matthew 5-7) series).
Preached by Jono Deenick on November 28, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
Humble yourself before the Lord
Matthew 7:1-12 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount (Matthew 5-7) series).
Preached by Fred Van Hulst on November 22, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
Watch out for being judgemental!
(Part of the Jesus: The Wait is Over (Matthew) series).
Preached by Fred Van Hulst on November 8, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
Faith drives out fear
(Part of the Jesus: The Wait is Over (Matthew) series).
Preached by Fred Van Hulst on November 1, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
Kingdom passion
(Part of the Jesus: The Wait is Over (Matthew) series).
Preached by Fred Van Hulst on October 25, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
Where is your heart
(Part of the Jesus: The Wait is Over (Matthew) series).
Preached by Fred Van Hulst on October 18, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser