Active filter: Series: Foundations for Life (Genesis) (x)
Preacher: Karl Deenick (25), Fred Van Hulst (1), Steve Nicholson (1).
Date: 2015 (19), 2016 (8)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (27)

Banking on God's Promises
Genesis 49:29-50:26 (Part of the Foundations for Life (Genesis) series).
Preached by Fred Van Hulst on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Beginning of the Exodus
Genesis 45:16-46:7 (Part of the Foundations for Life (Genesis) series).
Preached by Karl Deenick on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Moment of Truth
Genesis 42:1-29 (Part of the Foundations for Life (Genesis) series).
Preached by Karl Deenick on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Blessing to the Nations
Genesis 41:1-57 (Part of the Foundations for Life (Genesis) series).
Preached by Karl Deenick on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Faithfulness in Trials
Genesis 39:1-40:23 (Part of the Foundations for Life (Genesis) series).
Preached by Karl Deenick on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Dreams and Division
Genesis 37:1-36 (Part of the Foundations for Life (Genesis) series).
Preached by Steve Nicholson on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Hope and Disappointment
Genesis 35:1-27 (Part of the Foundations for Life (Genesis) series).
Preached by Karl Deenick on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Broken Blessing
Genesis 34:1-31 (Part of the Foundations for Life (Genesis) series).
Preached by Karl Deenick on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jacob Meets God Again
(Part of the Foundations for Life (Genesis) series).
Preached by Karl Deenick on November 25, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Jacob and Laban
Genesis 30:25-43 (Part of the Foundations for Life (Genesis) series).
Preached by Karl Deenick on November 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser