Active filter: Series: God's Great Gospel Plan, Act II (Acts) (x)
Preacher: Karl Deenick (23), Steve Nicholson (2), Jacob Greatbatch (1).
Date: 2015 (10), 2016 (8), 2017 (8)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (26)

They Will Listen
Acts 28:17-31 (Part of the God's Great Gospel Plan, Act II (Acts) series).
Preached by Steve Nicholson on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Dangerous Journey
Acts 27:1-26 (Part of the God's Great Gospel Plan, Act II (Acts) series).
Preached by Karl Deenick on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
An Incredible Opportunity
Acts 25:1-26:32 (Part of the God's Great Gospel Plan, Act II (Acts) series).
Preached by Karl Deenick on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Defence of the Gospel
Acts 21:37-23:11 (Part of the God's Great Gospel Plan, Act II (Acts) series).
Preached by Steve Nicholson on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Warning and Courage
Acts 21:1-36 (Part of the God's Great Gospel Plan, Act II (Acts) series).
Preached by Karl Deenick on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Leaders in the Church
Acts 20:13-38 (Part of the God's Great Gospel Plan, Act II (Acts) series).
Preached by Karl Deenick on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Whole Gospel
Acts 18:18-19:20 (Part of the God's Great Gospel Plan, Act II (Acts) series).
Preached by Karl Deenick on January 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Many in this City
Acts 18:1-17 (Part of the God's Great Gospel Plan, Act II (Acts) series).
Preached by Karl Deenick on January 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Philosopher's Gospel
Acts 17:16-34 (Part of the God's Great Gospel Plan, Act II (Acts) series).
Preached by Karl Deenick on March 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Planning for Mission
Acts 15:36-16:15 (Part of the God's Great Gospel Plan, Act II (Acts) series).
Preached by Karl Deenick on March 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser